Oh! And also

I’ve started listening to this band called the Neutral Milk Hotel and I really like them. A few of the comments talk about them being a hipster band but I don’t know enough about them to comment. I like the music and I reckon that that should be enough, right? It shouldn’t matter whether they’re mainstream or sidestream or hipster or whatever. But it kind of does… I hope they’re not too hipster

God the hypocrisy!

Anyway, Have a listen non-existant readers!

Also! This lovely song by Emily and The Woods

Leave a Reply

