In The Flesh

I love this series. I haven’t watched the first series but so far I’ve really liked it.

 

Image

Image

Image
My really quite bad depiction of Amy Dyke

This series is very interesting because it deals with zombies in a way that feels very real and treats the subject with… I suppose I want to call it respect? It seems to genuinely ponder how we as the human race would deal with this kind of event. It shows the good, the bad, the utterly ugly and the delicate and yet strangely durable beauty of humans. And, you know, zombie humans. It’s slightly creepy with issues about equality and politics and rights and… well I could spend hours babbling but I could (and should) sum it up in two words…
Highly Recommended

Faolan x

Leave a Reply

