The less you preach the more people you reach…

I have loads of these teachers that just talk at us rather than to us. Teachers that tell us what to think and how to interpret things rather than leaving it to ourselves to think about. And that’s just not right. How are we supposed to learn to do it for ourselves if we’re spoon fed every word we write? *sigh* If only everyone was like… I don’t know. I have literally no perfect person to place here.

I love the Simpsons… I love it so much. It literally taught me so many things I know today- like what a lesbian is and how to love books in the midst of people who scorn you for that… Plus there was totally a time that I fancied Bart.

Is it just me who finds Homer really sweet? Like a little toddler that you just want to pat on the head 🙂
Leave a Reply

