My Favourite Book Trailers

Some book adverts make me want to scream with sadness at how terribly they portray the book, but others make me feel like crying with joy. These are the ones that make me cry with joy… enjoy!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QX82ggGCF7c

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l59sMzeA_vQ

https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=iDw4DiwpROk

Okay and that’s basically it. But they just kill me, like the my sister Jodie one literally punches holes in my heart- it makes me want to read it all over again! And the music to the Maggie Stiefvater ones… *sigh* Heaven! I’m sorry if some of them are just links, I can’t seem to get them to work, stupid computer. Sorry computer, I love you really. Anyway, if there actually is anyone reading this *raises eyebrows unbelievingly but being pathetically hopeful at heart. Damn my pathetically hopeful heart!* feel free to tell me about any book trailers you think are awesome. I was going to include some naff ones but I decided against it, I wouldn’t inflict that upon anyone, imaginary or not.

Leave a Reply

