Arrrgh.

paper

So that is my homework, right there. To be specific, Chemistry.  It’s not very much, My teacher said, it looks like it is, but it’s not. It flipping was. If they’re going to give us annoyingly big-but-not-big-enough-to-be-really-big pieces of homework, they could at least have the decency to own up to it.

So that’s all I have to show for about a month. A scrumpled piece of paper and an angry face. I mean, I haven’t got a picture of an angry face to show you but rest assured, I’m angry. Not at the homework, just angry in general. Everything seems to annoy me these days. Everything. My sister was rubbing two pound coins together today and I actually wanted to scream at her. I didn’t, though, now that is self control.

I seriously doubt that there’s anyone reading this because I checked the “stats” just to depress myself and it confirmed that the best day for visitors was when I got two. And I’m pretty sure that they were both me. Sad. But anyway, if there is someone out there and you feel like commenting, tell me what makes you really angry. Is it people who walk really slowly? Is it pens without lids? Is it people chewing there fingernails? Let me know if you want.

Leave a Reply

